Register Now

Kennedy Park

Facility Information


Sayreville, NJ 08872




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime,Spring Wednesday Wednesday April 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Thursday Thursday April 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring,Friday Friday April 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Monday Monday April 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Tuesday Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime,Spring Wednesday Wednesday April 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Thursday Thursday April 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Monday Monday April 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Tuesday Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime,Spring Wednesday Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Thursday Thursday April 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring,Friday Friday April 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Monday Monday April 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Tuesday Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime,Spring Wednesday Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring Thursday Thursday April 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Spring Session Little Kids Playtime, Spring,Friday Friday May 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM