Register Now

Mickey Sedlak Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Room

Facility Area Information


Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Phone: (732) 390-7092



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mommy & Me Winter Sessions Stations of Fun, Winter, Tuesdays Session 1 Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions Snacks R Us 3-5, Fall, Wednesday Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday February 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday February 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions All About Art, fall, Friday Friday February 21, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions A Step Ahead, Fall, Monday Monday February 24, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Mommy & Me Winter Sessions Stations of Fun, Winter, Tuesdays Session 1 Tuesday February 25, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions Snacks R Us 3-5, Fall, Wednesday Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions All About Art, fall, Friday Friday February 28, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions A Step Ahead, Fall, Monday Monday March 2, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Mommy & Me Winter Sessions Stations of Fun, Winter, Tuesdays Session 1 Tuesday March 3, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions Snacks R Us 3-5, Fall, Wednesday Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Kids Bingo Kids Bingo Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions All About Art, fall, Friday Friday March 6, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions A Step Ahead, Fall, Monday Monday March 9, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Mommy & Me Winter Sessions Stations of Fun, Winter, Tuesdays Session 1 Tuesday March 10, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions Snacks R Us 3-5, Fall, Wednesday Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions All About Art, fall, Friday Friday March 13, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Recreation Fun Days, Winter Sessions A Step Ahead, Fall, Monday Monday March 16, 2020 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM